Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Body Under Guard (starts K+ shifts to M)!Now Complete!

+25
Bremilyfan
Karaoke_Junkie
carebear
snoozy
puckishbearscubsfan
Koudijs
agnerka81
Beth0524
dawnsfire
BrainySmurf0302
DBCrazy
baileypep
venzwife
Laffers18
Bonesbabe
newhaven5
Magic
jb
treble21
THX1138
jagglebells
spygrl
bones206
annd28
L_BionicWoman
29 posters

Page 1 of 10 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next

Go down

The Body Under Guard (starts K+ shifts to M)!Now Complete! Empty The Body Under Guard (starts K+ shifts to M)!Now Complete!

Post by L_BionicWoman Tue Sep 29, 2009 9:33 am

This is my first time posting to the ABY, but I have been reading posts for a year now. I first posted this over at the FOX forum but then decided to permanently transfer here. Hope you like it.

The Body Under Guard

Genre: Angst
Pairing: B/B A/H and maybe more.
Rating: k+
By: Lindsay
Prologue
It wasn't supposed to happen like this. They had nothing to do with what happened. And now because of what I saw six years ago, we are running for our lives. We can't go out of the country. They have powerful connections all over the world that would just make it easier for them to make us disappear. It shouldn't even be an us, it should only be me. Since they are my family, they aren't safe. So in order to keep them alive we have to put our lives in the hands of others. But can we truly trust them or will we end up calling on the strength of one of our own to pull us through?

Chapter 1:

“Booth, stop it.” Brennan reached out smacking his hand just before it could successfully lift a fry away from her plate.

“I just wanted one.” He rubbed his injured hand.

Brennan eyed him skeptically, “That wouldn’t be so hard to believe if you hadn’t already stolen four. Why don’t you call Jackie over here and order your own plate?”

“Why would I do that when yours are so readily available?” He wiggled his eyebrows causing her to chuckle lightly.