Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

i have a theory..

+10
Sarah9488
TinkonBrink
*Vodzu*
ForensicMama
mereva
bugaboo628
CanadianBones
i_heart_bones
RGPageantqueen
boldaslove
14 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

i have a theory.. Empty i have a theory..

Post by boldaslove Sat Apr 11, 2009 6:05 pm

Please don't read further if you havn't read the spoilers coming up...

I have a theory.. that emily is pregnant...

Ok, so I know I'm new to the aby, and you guys may have already talked about this in a post, but ever since I saw "The Salt in the Wounds" I swear she looked pregnant. Like she was puffy or something... I thought it was just a coincidence, maybe she was sick, but now this whole 'stewie/baby/pregnancy' ep has come up, i'm thinking that it is probably a way the writers are trying to work around it..

Anyway, for the record I wrote about it [Only admins are allowed to see this link] here on March 20... i'm not sure when the stewie stuff cam out on the net.. I only read about it last Wednesday.. and my mind has been thinking of bones ever since...

Just wanted to know if anyone else here has been thinking the same kind of thing... ???
boldaslove
boldaslove
Squint
Squint

Number of posts : 70
Say What You Want : you wanna say king of the lab?
Registration date : 2009-04-08

http://itoldyouiloveyanowgetout.tumblr.com/

Back to top Go down

i have a theory.. Empty Re: i have a theory..

Post by RGPageantqueen Sun Apr 12, 2009 12:05 pm