Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

THE LIFE OF EMILY ERIN - K+ - Family, Angst - 4th of the series-Meegs

3 posters

Page 1 of 5 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Go down

THE LIFE OF EMILY ERIN - K+ - Family, Angst - 4th of the series-Meegs Empty THE LIFE OF EMILY ERIN - K+ - Family, Angst - 4th of the series-Meegs

Post by willgirl Fri Jun 13, 2008 9:11 pm

Here it is. I've been blabbing about this for a couple of months and now that I have the trilogy all posted, I am posting the 4th installment. If you haven't gotten caught up on the trilogy, check out the links below:

Part 1: 25 Simple Words
[Only admins are allowed to see this link]

Part 2: Regarding Parker

Part 3: Weddings Of The Year

Seriously, don't start reading this unless you have read the other installments!

And now, the first chapter of the BRAND NEW fic! Please REVIEW!!!
CHAPTER 1

~~~~~SEPTEMBER 2, 2014~~~~~

“No! I don’t wanna!” a little boy screeched, plopping to the grass as he grabbed desperately for the legs of the woman standing next to him.

“Baby boy, you have to go,” the woman replied as she bent down to pry the child from her calves.

“But Mama!” he protested as he gripped his little fingers more tightly around her knees.

“Sweetie, I promise that Daddy and I will be back soon. And you get to play with Emily and you get to meet a lot of other little boys and girls,” the woman explained to the now nearly-crying child as she succeeded in removing his arms from her legs. She bent down and swept him up into her arms, brushing the lone tear from his cheek.

“Where’s Emwy, Mama?” the little boy asked.

The woman glanced around. “That…my sweet, is a very good question,” she replied, a look of confusion on her face.

“Where are they?” a man asked as he took his place next to the woman.

“Oh, Emily probably found some way to tie them up,” the woman replied, rubbing the little boy’s back as she spoke.