Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nothin' Bout Love Makes Sense - Songfic- K- Major fluff -- posted by beaglelvr93 [28/09/2007]

Go down

Nothin' Bout Love Makes Sense - Songfic- K- Major fluff -- posted by beaglelvr93 [28/09/2007] Empty Nothin' Bout Love Makes Sense - Songfic- K- Major fluff -- posted by beaglelvr93 [28/09/2007]

Post by squirtandmilo Sun Jun 01, 2008 4:39 pm

Posted 28/09/2007 05:13:32 (27/09/2007 08:13:32 PM)

Woof! This one was so much fun to write! Hope you enjoy. Wonderfully fun song. The song is 'Nothin' bout love makes sense' by LeAnn Rimes. REVIEW!

BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB

Like a cloud full of rain shouldn't hang in the sky
Ice shouldn't burn or a bumblebee fly
If you feel so happy, then why do you cry?
Oh nothin' bout love makes sense.

I am a scientist. I need to understand. I need an explanation. I just can't find one for Booth.

He makes me cry for no reason at all. He makes me feel, he makes me see the world in a different way. If I didn't have Booth I would be the same old heartless anthropologist I was before I met him. Something about him makes me feel so in l-

I won't say the word.

Like an ocean liner shouldn't float on the sea
A pearl in an oyster or a circus of fleas
Someone so perfect can't be falling for me.

Why me? I ask myself a million times a day. Why does Booth like me? Why is he nice to me? Why not some preppy, stuck up blond lawyer? That is more 'his type'. He is just so... uggg. He's perfect. He has the attributes of an alpha male, he has an amazing personality, he's got the brains, brawn, the gun... What is happening to me?! Am I in l-

I still won't say the word.

Nothin' bout love is less than confusing
You can win when you're losing,
stand when you're falling I can't figure it out.
Nothin' bout love can make an equation nothin' short of amazing
Wish I could explain it But I don't know how.